Support Staff

Nigel Armitage – Learning Manager

Lisa Carlile – Clerical Assistant

Jan Carr – Reprographics Assistant

Louise Chamberlain – Learning Manager

Toni Chick – Administration/Finance Assistant

Edward Connolly – Learning Manager

Ian Davenport – Data & Assessment Officer

Louise Davison – Admin Support for Year Achievement Leaders

Denise Dixon – First Aid & Safety Support Assistant

Tammy Gaines – Finance Manager

Angela Gasgoigne – Learning Manager

Jeffrey Gibson – Technician: Science

Shirley Godou – HLTA (Modern Foreign Languages)

Jennifer Griffiths – Learning Manager

Diane Haigh – PA to Headteacher and SLT

Sarah Hartley – HLTA (Mathematics)

Susan Hartley – Learning Resource Centre Manager

Beth Heaton – Student Support Assistant

Rebecca Henstock – HLTA (Maths)

Rachael Holland – Inclusion Support Worker

Richard Hossack – Learning Manager

Elaine Houliston – Acting Office Manager

Paige Hughes – HLTA (Science)

Janet Jackson – Intervention & Mentoring Co-ordinator

Karen Josse – Business Manager

Sharon Levey – Student Behaviour & Welfare Key Worker

Jackie Linford – Finance/Administration Assistant

Donna Liversidge – Administration/Finance Assistant

John Lynch – Technician: Science

Susan Markey – SIMS/Examinations Officer

Ruth Marshall – Literacy & Numeracy Key Worker

Elise McCoy – Inclusion Manager

Debra Moody – Learning Manager

Debbie Moore – Technician: Design & Technology (Food)

Sandra Page – Receptionist/Administration Assistant

Emma Pease – Receptionist/Administration Assistant

Amanda Poole – Learning Manager/D&T Technician

Joanne Powney – Personal Development Curriculum Co-ordinator

James Pugh – Science Support Worker

Jane Raddings – Inclusion Support Mentor/Intervention Mentor

Lin Redfern – Admin Support for Year Achievement Leaders

Neil Rush – Inclusion Mentor

Julie Ryans – Student Support Assistant

Gary Stansfield – Technician: Design Technology

Claire Stephenson – Lead Science Technician/Technical Services Team Leader

Nicola Storr – Receptionist/Administration Assistant

Helen Stewart – Inclusion Key Worker

Joanne Taylor – Raising Aspiration Co-ordinator / Assistant SENCO

John Trevorrow – Operations Manager/Associate SLT

Sonja Van-Loo – Literacy & Numeracy Key Worker

Mandy Watts – Inclusion Mentor

Sandra Broadbent

Kay Cartwright

Patricia Hill

Christine Holland

Sally Holmes

Lorraine Hughes

Janice Kirby

Sarah McGinty

Samantha Palor

Donna Middler

Sandra Miller

Annette Mitchell

Louise Pugh

Athene Robinson

Lisa Thistlewood

Mandy Towler

Judith Walters

Ian Corbett – Facilities, Health and Safety Manager

Jason Hunter – Site Supervisor

Simon Griffiths – Caretaker

Julie Bourke – Outdoor Lunchtime Supervisor

Dean Morgan – Premises Assistant/Cleaner

Emma Askham

Duang Bradshaw

Tanasorn Coutts

Lauren Howden

Ann Hulse

Lynda Jenkinson

Kath Jones

Janice McMullan

Julie Patterson

Julie Phoenix

Phaephila Redman

Preeyanan Sennett

Anne Sutton

Michelle Thorpe

Joan Walker

Tracy Adams

Sue Blenkinsopp

Jackie Blackburn

Lorna Brook

Lisa Coultas

Ann Davison

Sam Dear

Lisa Hardwick

Tiffany Horsman

Shona Mooney

Margaret Wakefield

Joyce White

Jill Willetts

Esme Vaughan

Frances Hunter – Education Welfare Officer

PC Rachel Hall – Safer School’ s Officer

Tracey Chapman – Connexions PA (Careers)